The Other Writer

December 22, 2006

Hello everybody. My name is Hannah, and I’m the other writer. I’ll try to continue to put posts up as much as possible while Kel is away. But I have not yet figured out how to work this site well. I don’t know how to post pictures, so the reviews will be a little colorless until Kel gets back and shows me how to do it. And I also don’t know home to put the post on automatic publish. So they will come out when I have time to write and have read something new that I want to talk about. Thanks everybody. And happy holidays.

One Response to “The Other Writer”

  1. sulz Says:

    hi, welcome to wordpress! if you need tips to work the blog out, http://faq.wordpress.com is a good place to start. you should also visit the wordpress forums where you can have people to guide you step by step for any blogging troubleshooting at http://wordpress.com/forums

    p.s. my book blog is at the sidebar, the one called bloggerdybooks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

